Checking IN So As NOT to Lose My Status…

…I think that after a year with NO Check IN’s , you can no longer call yourself a ‘Blogger’, so I thought I should Check In!

That said I have been providing more frequent, but still not regular updates to the GreatQ4U! BBQ Blog as well this Summer ad as we move out of ‘BBQ (Peak) Season’ and into the Fall, we have a LOT Going on for our Personal Chef Clients!  Including our proud introduction of our dealership for the AWESOME Line of SousVide Supreme Water Ovens and SousVide products!  We’ve got LOTS of info on that on the Web Site: www.ChefJimK.com

Additionally, we have a full lineup of BBQ classes (including ‘Whole Hog’) on the Calendar for September which you can read about and sign up online at: www.GreatQ4U.com/BBQ_Classes.html

SO…if you want to eat healthy, easy and with your specific diet in mind…call Chef Jim at 717-682-7703 or E-Mail: Jim@ChefJimK.com 

SEE…that’s why I don’t BLOG Much!  So, I will leave you with THIS:

Pulled Pork Roll 2

Good Eatin’!

Jim

Leave a comment